Founders

hape

Hans-Peter Siefen

Co-Founder & CEO

hans-peter.siefen@nbforum.com
+358 20 775 1390 (switchboard)

jyri

Jyri Lindén

Co-Founder, Member of the Board

jyri.linden@nbforum.com
+358 44 570 5411

Team

Ville

Ville Saarikalle

Partner, Speaker Relations

ville.saarikalle@nbforum.com
+358 40 962 5521

juha

Juha Lehto

Partner, Event’s Technical Production

juha.lehto@nbforum.com
+358 44 526 4357

tuomas-liisanantti

Tuomas Liisanantti

Head of Marketing

tuomas.liisanantti@nbforum.com
+358 50 544 8734

ansku-official

Anniina Turunen

Head of Communications & PR

anniina.turunen@nbforum.com
+358 50 563 6025

priit

Priit Liiv

Baltic Area Manager

priit.liiv@nbforum.com
+372 56 577 902

luda

Ludmila Zubova

Russian Country Manager

ludmila.zubova@nbforum.com
+7 (931) 225 37 93

maria

Maria Krajewska-Olkkonen

Chief Operating Officer

maria.krajewska-olkkonen@nbforum.com
+358 400 908 838

salla

Salla Seppä

Head of Customer Experience

salla.seppa@nbforum.com
+358 50 480 1055

jenni

Jenni Räihä

Head of Customer Service

jenni.raiha@nbforum.com
+358 45 135 7506

topi

Topi Saukkonen

Sales Professional

topi.saukkonen@nbforum.com
+358 46 600 2777

simo

Simo-Pekka Lehtonen

Sales Professional

simo-pekka.lehtonen@nbforum.com
+358 45 174 0360

heli

Heli Hänninen

Communications Assistant

heli.hanninen@nbgroup.fi
+358 44 3400 050

janne

Janne Kangas

Sales Professional

janne.kangas@nbforum.com
+358 50 467 4929

mohsen

Mohsen Askari

Sales Professional

mohsen.askari@nbforum.com
+46 70 7817 828

paul

Paul Jordan

Sales Professional

paul.jordan@nbforum.com

ty

Tayseer Barakat

Sales Professional

tayseer.barakat@nbforum.com

ahmad

Ahmad Barakat

Sales Professional

ahmad.barakat@nbforum.com

roya

Roya Niki

Sales Professional

roya.niki@nbforum.com

Board

nbf-petteri-kilpinen-150x150

Petteri Kilpinen

Chairman of the Board

Petteri Kilpinen is CEO at Rainmaker Group Ltd. He is the former CEO of GTW Group and the Chairman of the Board of the advertising agency TBWA\Helsinki and a member of the company’s executive group and Senior Innovation director in TBWA Europe.

nbf-alf-rehn-150x150

Alf Rehn

Member of the Board

Alf Rehn is a management professor in Åbo Akademi. In 2009 and 2011 Rehn was listed on the international Thinkers 50 Guru Radar becoming the only Finn ever included on the list. Rehn is one of most requested Finnish lecturers.

Hypponen_mv_small2-150x150

Mikko Hyppönen

Member of the Board

Mikko Hyppönen is the Chief Research Officer of F-Secure. Hyppönen was selected among the 50 most important people on the web by the PC World magazine and was included in the FP Global 100 Thinkers list. He also sits in the advisory boards of T2 and The Lifeboat Foundation.

jessica_jackley

Jessica Jackley

Member of the Board

Jackley is a founder of Kiva and the author of the book Clay Water Brick. She currently teaches at the University of Southern California’s Marshall School of Business. She is also an investor with the Collaborative Fund and she serves as an active advisor and board member on several organizations championing women, microfinance, tech, and the arts.

nbf_sweden

January 16, 2017

Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre, Sweden

Attending the event?

Find all the event info here 

nbf_sweden

January 16, 2017

Online & On Demand - Worldwide

Watch live stream.

Buy access