Customer Care

Please note that our Customer Care is on holiday from July 6th to July 19th. In the meantime, you can always reach us by email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

contact-icon-2Send an email to info@nbforum.com

contact-icon-3For media inquiries and requests, please contact us at +358 50 563 6025 or media@nbforum.com

Offices

Jyväskylä – Head Office

Nordic Business Forum Oy
Kauppakatu 41 B 14
40100 Jyväskylä
FINLAND

Helsinki

Nordic Business Forum Oy (Ltd.)
Kampinkuja 2
00100 Helsinki
FINLAND

Tallinn, Estonia

Nordic Business Forum Oy (Ltd.)
Sepise 1
11415 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Stockholm, Sweden

Nordic Business Forum AB
c/o True Value Redovisning AB
Platensgatan 20
591 35 Motala, Stockholm
SWEDEN

Oslo, Norway

Oslo Business Forum AS
Storgata 7 (Street address) /
Storgata 9 (Postal address)
0155 Oslo
NORWAY

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum Oy

Business ID / VAT number FI24748179

Invoicing address:
Nordic Business Forum Oy
PL 90845
FIN-00021 LASKUTUS
FINLAND

E-invoices:
E-invoice address: 003724748179
Operator code: E204503
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy

Invoices via email
NordicBusinessForumOy.FI.P.103177-2@docinbound.com

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum AB

Business ID: 559044-6505
VAT number: SE559044650501

Invoicing address:
Nordic Business Forum AB
FE 2049
838 79  FRÖSÖN
SWEDEN

Invoices via email:
NordicBusinessForumAb.SE.P.107616-5@docinbound.com

Our Team

Meet the people behind the Nordic Business Forum

Founders

Hans-Peter Siefen

Co-Founder, Chairman of the Board

hans-peter.siefen@nbforum.com
+358 20 775 1390 (switchboard)

Jyri Lindén

Co-Founder, Member of the Board

jyri.linden@nbforum.com
+358 44 570 5411

Team

Aslak de Silva

Chief Executive Officer

aslak.de.silva@nbforum.com

Maria Krajewska-Olkkonen

Chief Operating Officer

maria.krajewska-olkkonen@nbforum.com
+358 400 908 838

Priit Liiv

Partner, Baltic Area Manager

priit.liiv@nbforum.com
+372 56 577 902

Ville Saarikalle

Partner, Speaker Relations

ville.saarikalle@nbforum.com
+358 40 962 5521

Juha Lehto

Partner, Event’s Technical Production

juha.lehto@nbforum.com

Andreas Kustås

Andreas Kustås

Executive Producer

andreas.kustas@nbforum.com
+4797163326

Tommi Contursi

Tommi Contursi

Head of Digital Development and IT

tommi.contursi@nbforum.com
+358 45 124 5365

Anniina Turunen

Head of Marketing and Communications

anniina.turunen@nbforum.com

Heli Hänninen

Content Marketing Specialist

heli.hanninen@nbforum.com

Théotime Pellé

Performance Marketing Specialist

theotime.pelle@nbforum.com

Jenni Laurikainen

Head of Employee Experience

On maternity leave.

Salla Seppä

Head of Customer Experience

salla.seppa@nbforum.com
+358 50 480 1055

Camilla Hedman

Customer Experience Specialist

camilla.hedman@nbforum.com
+358 44 544 5671

Marjo Hiekkala

Financial Specialist

marjo.hiekkala@nbforum.com
+358 40 734 5957

Simo-Pekka Lehtonen

Sales Team Lead, HQ

simo-pekka.lehtonen@nbforum.com
+358 45 174 0360

Janne Kangas

Account Manager, Partnerships

janne.kangas@nbforum.com
+358 50 467 4929

Topi Saukkonen

Account Manager

topi.saukkonen@nbforum.com
+358 46 600 2777

Riku Riekko

Account Manager

riku.riekko@nbforum.com
+358 45 641 5890

Petri Pitkänen

Account Manager

petri.pitkanen@nbforum.com
+358 40 764 6542

Saara Juvonen

Account Manager

saara.juvonen@nbforum.com
+358 40 517 6271

Sofia Flinkman

Account Manager

sofia.flinkman@nbforum.com
+358 50 413 6256

Marek Truumaa

Account Manager

marek.truumaa@nbforum.com
+372 5330 4867

Ahmad Barakat

Account Manager, Sweden

ahmad.barakat@nbforum.com