Customer Service

Our customer service is open on weekdays 09:00 – 16:00 Finnish time (GMT +2h).

contact-icon-2Chat with Customer Care or send an email to info@nbforum.com

contact-icon-3For media inquiries and requests, please contact us at +358 50 563 6025 or media@nbforum.com

Offices

Jyväskylä – Head Office

Nordic Business Forum Oy
Kauppakatu 41 B 14
40100 Jyväskylä
FINLAND

Helsinki

Nordic Business Forum Oy (Ltd.)
Kampinkuja 2
00100 Helsinki
FINLAND

Tallinn, Estonia

Nordic Business Forum Oy (Ltd.)
Sepise 1
11415 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Helsingborg, Sweden

Nordic Business Forum AB
Carl Krooks Gata 18
25225 Helsingborg
SWEDEN

Oslo, Norway

Oslo Business Forum AS
Storgata 7 (Street address) /
Storgata 9 (Postal address)
0155 Oslo
NORWAY

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum Oy

Business ID / VAT number FI24748179

Invoicing address:
Nordic Business Forum Oy
PL 90845
FIN-00021 LASKUTUS
FINLAND

E-invoices:
E-invoice address: 003724748179
Operator code: E204503
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy

Invoices via email
NordicBusinessForumOy.FI.P.103177-2@docinbound.com

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum AB

Business ID: 559044-6505
VAT number: SE559044650501

Invoicing address:
Nordic Business Forum AB
FE 2049
838 79  FRÖSÖN
SWEDEN

Invoices via email:
NordicBusinessForumAb.SE.P.107616-5@docinbound.com

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum AS

Business ID: NO 919145471
VAT number: NO 919145471 MVA

Invoicing address:
Nordic Business Forum AS
Fakturamottak 919145471
Postboks 4024
8608 MO I RANA

E-invoices: 919145471

Invoices via email:
919145471.NO.P.115427-7@docinbound.com

Our Team

Meet the people behind the Nordic Business Forum

Founders

Hans-Peter Siefen

Co-Founder, Chairman of the Board

hans-peter.siefen@nbforum.com
+358 20 775 1390 (switchboard)

Jyri Lindén

Co-Founder, Member of the Board

jyri.linden@nbforum.com
+358 44 570 5411

Team

Aslak de Silva

Chief Executive Officer

aslak.de.silva@nbforum.com

Maria Krajewska-Olkkonen

Chief Operating Officer

maria.krajewska-olkkonen@nbforum.com
+358 400 908 838

Priit Liiv

Partner, Baltic Area Manager

priit.liiv@nbforum.com
+372 56 577 902

Ville Saarikalle

Partner, Speaker Relations

ville.saarikalle@nbforum.com
+358 40 962 5521

Juha Lehto

Partner, Event’s Technical Production

juha.lehto@nbforum.com
+358 44 526 4357

Anniina Turunen

Head of Marketing and Communications

anniina.turunen@nbforum.com
+358 50 563 6025

Tuomas Liisanantti

Head of Digital

tuomas.liisanantti@nbforum.com
+358 50 544 8734

Tommi Hynynen

Design and Development Specialist

tommi.hynynen@nbforum.com
+358 45 124 5365

Heli Hänninen

Marketing and Communications Specialist

heli.hanninen@nbgroup.fi

Théotime Pellé

Performance Marketing Specialist

theotime.pelle@nbforum.com

Jenni Laurikainen

Head of Employee Experience

On maternity leave.

Salla Seppä

Head of Customer Experience

salla.seppa@nbforum.com
+358 50 480 1055

Camilla Hedman

Customer Experience Specialist

camilla.hedman@nbforum.com
+358 44 544 5671

Sabrina Singh

Customer Experience Specialist

sabrina.singh@nbforum.com
+358 44 330 1047

Marjo Hiekkala

Financial Specialist

marjo.hiekkala@nbforum.com
+358 40 734 5957

Simo-Pekka Lehtonen

Sales Team Lead, HQ

simo-pekka.lehtonen@nbforum.com
+358 45 174 0360

Janne Kangas

Account Manager, Partnerships

janne.kangas@nbforum.com
+358 50 467 4929

Topi Saukkonen

Account Manager

topi.saukkonen@nbforum.com
+358 46 600 2777

Riku Riekko

Account Manager

riku.riekko@nbforum.com
+358 45 641 5890

Petri Pitkänen

Account Manager

petri.pitkanen@nbforum.com
+358 40 764 6542

Saara Juvonen

Account Manager

saara.juvonen@nbforum.fi
+358 40 517 6271

Marek Truumaa

Account Manager

marek.truumaa@nbforum.com
+372 5330 4867

Simon Bergsten

Sales Team Lead, Sweden

simon.bergsten@nbforum.com
+46 72 315 3173

Andreas Wilhelmsson

Account Manager, Sweden

andreas.wilhelmsson@nbforum.com
+46 76026 2900

Ahmad Barakat

Account Manager, Sweden

ahmad.barakat@nbforum.com

Marcus Oldby

Account Manager, Sweden

marcus.oldby@nbforum.com
+46 7288 79425