Contact Us

Nordic Business Forum's Customer Care will help you every weekday from 09:00 to 16:00 Finnish time (UTC+2). You can also find our team's direct contact information from this page.

Just A Phone Call Away

+358 20 775 1390
+46 8 446 811 61

Chat with us on our website or send an email at info@nbforum.com
For media inquiries and requests, please contact us at media@nbforum.com

Our Offices

Jyväskylä – Head Office

Nordic Business Forum Oy
Kauppakatu 41 B 14
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland

Helsinki

Nordic Business Forum Oy (Ltd.)
Kampinkuja 2
00100 Helsinki
Finland

Tallinn, Estonia

Nordic Business Forum Oy (Ltd.)
Sepise 1
11415 Tallinn
Estonia

Stockholm, Sweden

Nordic Business Forum AB
c/o True Value Redovisning AB
Platensgatan 20
591 35 Motala, Stockholm
Sweden

Oslo, Norway

Oslo Business Forum AS
Henrik Ibsens gate 42
0255 Oslo
Norway

Amsterdam, Netherlands

DenkProducties
Hoogoorddreef 73B
1101 BE, Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum Finland Oy

Business ID / VAT number FI3307346-8

Invoicing address

Nordic Business Forum Finland Oy
PL 16112
00021 LASKUTUS
FINLAND

E-invoicing

E-invoice address: 003733073468
Operator code: 003723327487
Operator: Apix Messaging Oy

Invoicing via email

003733073468@procountor.apix.fi

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum Oy

Any invoice related to Nordic Business Forum 2022 and/or prior to the event. For any upcoming invoices, please refer to the Nordic Business Forum Finland Oy invoicing address above.

Business ID / VAT number FI2474817-9

Invoicing address

Nordic Business Forum Oy
PL 16112
00021 LASKUTUS
FINLAND

E-invoicing

E-invoice address: 003724748179
Operator code: 003723327487
Operator: Apix Messaging Oy

Invoicing via email

003724748179@procountor.apix.fi

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum AB

Business ID: 559044-6505
VAT number: SE559044650501

Invoicing address

Nordic Business Forum AB
FE 2049
838 79  FRÖSÖN
SWEDEN

Invoices via email

NordicBusinessForumAb.SE.P.107616-5@docinbound.com

Our Team

Meet the people behind the Nordic Business Forum

Founders

Hans-Peter Siefen

Co-Founder, Group CEO

hans-peter.siefen@nbforum.com
+358 20 775 1390 (switchboard)

Jyri Lindén

Co-Founder, Member of the Board

jyri.linden@nbforum.com
+358 44 570 5411

Team

Priit Liiv

Priit Liiv

Interim Managing Director, Partner

priit.liiv@nbforum.com
+372 56 577 902
+358 40 132 1112

Salla Seppä

Salla Seppä

Chief Customer Experience Officer

salla.seppa@nbforum.com
+358 50 480 1055

Andreas Kustås

Andreas Kustås

Executive Producer

andreas.kustas@nbforum.com
+4797163326

Ville Saarikalle

Ville Saarikalle

Partner, Speaker Relations

ville.saarikalle@nbforum.com
+358 40 962 5521

Tommi Contursi

Tommi Contursi

Head of Digital Development and IT

tommi.contursi@nbforum.com
+358 45 124 5365

Heli Hänninen

Heli Hänninen

Content & Communications Specialist

heli.hanninen@nbforum.com
+358 44 340 0050

Théotime Pellé

Théotime Pellé

Performance Marketing Specialist

theotime.pelle@nbforum.com

Marjo Haatainen

Financial Specialist

marjo.haatainen@nbforum.com
+358 40 7345957

Camilla Hedman

Camilla Hedman

Customer and Employee Experience Specialist

camilla.hedman@nbforum.com
+358 44 544 5671

Simo-Pekka Lehtonen

Simo-Pekka Lehtonen

Sales Team Lead, HQ

simo-pekka.lehtonen@nbforum.com
+358 45 174 0360

Janne Kangas

Janne Kangas

Account Manager

janne.kangas@nbforum.com
+358 50 467 4929

Riku Riekko

Account Manager

riku.riekko@nbforum.com
+358 45 641 5890

Petri Pitkänen

Petri Pitkänen

Account Manager

petri.pitkanen@nbforum.com
+358 40 764 6542

Jesse Savolainen

Jesse Savolainen

Account Manager

jesse.savolainen@nbforum.com
+358 44 081 3864

Ahmad Barakat

Account Manager

ahmad.barakat@nbforum.com
+46 735 111 511

Tayseer Barakat

Tayseer Barakat

Account Manager

tayseer.barakat@nbforum.com
+46 761 999 111

Gert Metsküla

Gert Metsküla

Account Manager

gert.metskula@nbforum.com
+372 5699 8175

Almaz Ritanen

Almaz Ritanen

Customer Experience Coordinator

almaz.ritanen@nbforum.com
+358 20 775 1390

Johanna Flink

Johanna Flink

Student Operations Coordinator

johanna.flink@nbforum.com
+358 44 0992703

Olivia Ojala

Olivia Ojala

Marketing & Communications Assistant

olivia.ojala@nbforum.com
+358 40 358 2353

Ms. Somebody

Jenny Haatainen

Customer Experience Assistant

jenny.haatainen@nbforum.com