Our customer service is open on weekdays 9am – 4pm Finnish time (GMT +2h).

contact-icon-2Customer care info@nbforum.com

contact-icon-3For media inquiries and requests, please contact us at +358 50 563 6025 or media@nbforum.com

Offices

Jyväskylä – Head Office

Nordic Business Forum Oy
Kauppakatu 41 B 14
FIN-40100 Jyväskylä
FINLAND

Helsinki

Nordic Business Forum Oy (Ltd.)
Kaisaniemenkatu 3 B 33
FI-00100 Helsinki
FINLAND

Tallinn

Nordic Business Forum Oy (Ltd.)
Sepise 1
EE-11415 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Stockholm

Nordic Business Forum AB
c/o J Backlund Glaskonsult AB
Tavastgatan 46
118 24 Stockholm
SWEDEN

Oslo

Nordic Business Forum AS
Postnummer 6655, Rodeløkka
0502 Oslo
NORWAY

Contact Info for Staff →

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum Oy

Business ID / VAT number FI24748179

Invoicing address:
Nordic Business Forum Oy
PL 90845
FIN-00021 LASKUTUS
FINLAND

E-invoices:
E-invoice address (OVT-code): 003724748179
Operator: OpusCapita Group Oy
Operator ID: 003710948874

Invoices via email
NordicBusinessForumOy.FI.P.103177-2@docinbound.com

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum AB

Business ID: 559044-6505
VAT number: SE559044650501

Invoicing address:
Nordic Business Forum AB
FE 2049
838 79  FRÖSÖN
SWEDEN

Invoices via email:
NordicBusinessForumAb.SE.P.107616-5@docinbound.com

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum AS

Business ID: NO 919145471
VAT number: NO 919145471 MVA

Invoicing address:
Nordic Business Forum AS
Fakturamottak 919145471
Postboks 4024
8608 MO I RANA

E-invoices: 919145471

Invoices via email:
919145471.NO.P.115427-7@docinbound.com

This is who we are

Meet the people behind the Nordic Business Forum

Founders

Hans-Peter Siefen

Co-Founder, Chairman of the Board

hans-peter.siefen@nbforum.com
+358 20 775 1390 (switchboard)

Jyri Lindén

Co-Founder, Member of the Board

jyri.linden@nbforum.com
+358 44 570 5411

Team

Aslak de Silva

Chief Executive Officer

aslak.de.silva@nbforum.com

Ola Hanø

Chief Executive Officer of Nordic Business Forum AS

ola.hano@nbforum.com
+47 922 92 228

Maria Krajewska-Olkkonen

Chief Operating Officer

maria.krajewska-olkkonen@nbforum.com
+358 400 908 838

Priit Liiv

Partner, Baltic Area Manager

priit.liiv@nbforum.com
+372 56 577 902

Ville Saarikalle

Partner, Speaker Relations

ville.saarikalle@nbforum.com
+358 40 962 5521

Juha Lehto

Partner, Event’s Technical Production

juha.lehto@nbforum.com
+358 44 526 4357

Anniina Turunen

Head of Communications & PR

anniina.turunen@nbforum.com
+358 50 563 6025

Tuomas Liisanantti

Head of Marketing

tuomas.liisanantti@nbforum.com
+358 50 544 8734

Amita Rajguru

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

amita.rajguru@nbforum.com
+358 40 658 2123

Tommi Hynynen

Designer and Developer

tommi.hynynen@nbforum.com
+358 45 124 5365

Heli Hänninen

Marketing & Communications Specialist

heli.hanninen@nbgroup.fi
+358 44 3400 050

Riina Bagdasarov

Riina Bagdasarov

Marketing & Communications Specialist

riina.bagdasarov@nbgroup.fi
+358 40 158 8750

Salla Seppä

Head of Customer Experience

salla.seppa@nbforum.com
+358 50 480 1055

Jenni Laurikainen

Head of HR & Customer Care

jenni.laurikainen@nbforum.com
+358 45 135 7506

Marjo Hiekkala

Financial & Customer Care Specialist

marjo.hiekkala@nbforum.com
+358 40 734 5957

Camilla Hedman

Customer Care Specialist

camilla.hedman@nbforum.com
+358 44 544 5671

Miro Malmelin

Chief Sales Officer

On a paternity leave

Simo-Pekka Lehtonen

Sales Team Lead, HQ

simo-pekka.lehtonen@nbforum.com
+358 45 174 0360

Simon Bergsten

Sales Team Lead, Sweden

simon.bergsten@nbforum.com
+46 72 315 3173

Janne Kangas

Account Manager

janne.kangas@nbforum.com
+358 50 467 4929

Topi Saukkonen

Account Manager

topi.saukkonen@nbforum.com
+358 46 600 2777

Riku Riekko

Account Manager

riku.riekko@nbforum.com
+358 45 641 5890

Tuomas Kaleton

Account Manager

tuomas.kaleton@nbforum.com
+358 44 567 9465

James Hosken

Account Manager

james.hosken@nbforum.com
+44 7598 981770

Andreas Wilhelmsson

Account Manager

andreas.wilhelmsson@nbforum.com
+46 76026 2900

Ahmad Barakat

Account Manager

ahmad.barakat@nbforum.com