News Nordic Business Forum 2018

#NBForum2018 Twitter Chat Wed 19 Sept at 20.00 EEST

Nordic Business Forum will organize #NBForum2018 themed Twitter chat on Wednesday, September 19th at 20.00 Finnish time.

We welcome you to join our #NBForum2018 themed Twitter chat next Wednesday on September 19th at 20.00 EEST Finnish time. The chat will last for one hour and follows the Nordic Business Forum 2018 themes: Strategy, Peak Performance, and AI. We will also discuss what kind of possibilities and challenges today’s business leaders face.

The chat will be hosted by Nordic Business Forum (@NBForumHQ) and co-hosted by Alf Rehn (@alfrehn) and Katja Presnal (@katjapresnal). You will also get to talk with some familiar NBForum faces like our CEO Aslak de Silva (@aslakds), Head of Marketing & Communications Anniina Turunen (@anniinatur), ‏and our NBForum 2018 speakers Don Tapscott (@dtapscott) and James Hewitt (@jamesphewitt).

Here are the details in brief:

  • What: #NBForum2018 Twitter chat
  • How: Log into Twitter, follow @NBForumHQ and use the hashtag #NBForum2018 to participate in the conversation.
  • When: Wednesday, 19 September 2018
    • 20.00 EEST – Helsinki
    • 19.00 CEST – Stockholm & Oslo
    • 6 PM BST – London
    • 1 PM EST – New York
    • 10 AM PST – San Francisco

Visit the event website >

Recommend

Comments